Latest Products http://www.aj-ent.in Latest Products Thu, 30 Jun 2022 19:05:25 +0530 en-us http://www.aj-ent.in Chemicals http://www.aj-ent.in/chemicals.htm http://www.aj-ent.in/chemicals.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turkey Red Oil http://www.aj-ent.in/turkey-red-oil.htm http://www.aj-ent.in/turkey-red-oil.htm Chemicals Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 turkey red oil 50% http://www.aj-ent.in/turkey-red-oil-50.htm http://www.aj-ent.in/turkey-red-oil-50.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Turkey Red Oil 70% http://www.aj-ent.in/turkey-red-oil-70.htm http://www.aj-ent.in/turkey-red-oil-70.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Defoamer http://www.aj-ent.in/silicone-defoamer.htm http://www.aj-ent.in/silicone-defoamer.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Non Silicone Defoamer http://www.aj-ent.in/non-silicone-defoamer.htm http://www.aj-ent.in/non-silicone-defoamer.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cationic Softener http://www.aj-ent.in/cationic-softener.htm http://www.aj-ent.in/cationic-softener.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Precision Sheet Metal Parts http://www.aj-ent.in/precision-sheet-metal-parts.htm http://www.aj-ent.in/precision-sheet-metal-parts.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Any kind of SS , MS and Aluminium Parts as per drawing given by Buyer Stainless Steel Parts http://www.aj-ent.in/stainless-steel-parts.htm http://www.aj-ent.in/stainless-steel-parts.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Any kind of Stainless Steel Parts as per drawing given by Buyer Mild Steel Parts http://www.aj-ent.in/mild-steel-parts.htm http://www.aj-ent.in/mild-steel-parts.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Any kind of Mild Steel Parts as per drawing given by buyer Aluminium Parts http://www.aj-ent.in/aluminium-parts.htm http://www.aj-ent.in/aluminium-parts.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Any kind of Aluminium Parts as per drawing provide by buyer Refractory Steel Fibre http://www.aj-ent.in/refractory-steel-fibre.htm http://www.aj-ent.in/refractory-steel-fibre.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Steel Fibre http://www.aj-ent.in/concrete-steel-fibre.htm http://www.aj-ent.in/concrete-steel-fibre.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 cellulose fibre http://www.aj-ent.in/cellulose-fibre.htm http://www.aj-ent.in/cellulose-fibre.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 polypropylene fibre http://www.aj-ent.in/polypropylene-fibre.htm http://www.aj-ent.in/polypropylene-fibre.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Steel Fibre http://www.aj-ent.in/micro-steel-fibre.htm http://www.aj-ent.in/micro-steel-fibre.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fibre http://www.aj-ent.in/fibre.htm http://www.aj-ent.in/fibre.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sheet Metal Parts http://www.aj-ent.in/sheet-metal-parts.htm http://www.aj-ent.in/sheet-metal-parts.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GEL Thickening Agent http://www.aj-ent.in/add-gel-thickening-agent.htm http://www.aj-ent.in/add-gel-thickening-agent.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gel is highly modified thickening agent for cosmetics, household, toiletry & personal care products. AF 100 Antifoaming Agent http://www.aj-ent.in/af-100-antifoaming-agent.htm http://www.aj-ent.in/af-100-antifoaming-agent.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Af - 100 is powerful antifoaming agent based on mineral & solvent. It can be used in various fields like textiles, dyes, paints etc. White 2B/2BA Chemicals http://www.aj-ent.in/white-2b-2ba-chemicals.htm http://www.aj-ent.in/white-2b-2ba-chemicals.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 white - 2b2ba is for cellulose and polyester cellulose blends. versatile product for continuous, padding and exhaust (highlow)temperature. Suitable over wide range of application temperature. Highly suitable for hydrogen peroxide bleaching and sodium hydrosulphite bleaching application. Suitable for incorporating in printing paste for white discharge effect. Dye Fix Con Agent http://www.aj-ent.in/dye-fix-con-agent.htm http://www.aj-ent.in/dye-fix-con-agent.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cationic, low-formaldehyde, dye fixing agent for improving the fastness properties of direct and reactive dyeing and prints. White Si Liq Chemicals http://www.aj-ent.in/white-si-liq-chemicals.htm http://www.aj-ent.in/white-si-liq-chemicals.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 white - si liq is for cellulose and polyester cellulose blends . Versatile product for continuous padding and exhaust (highlow) temperature. Suitable over wide range of application temperature. Highly suitable for hydrogen peroxide bleaching and sodium hydrosulphite bleaching application.suitable for incorporating in printing paste for white discharge effect. pre fabricated houses http://www.aj-ent.in/pre-fabricated-houses.htm http://www.aj-ent.in/pre-fabricated-houses.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Prefab Houses Sheet Metal Fabrication http://www.aj-ent.in/sheet-metal-fabrication.htm http://www.aj-ent.in/sheet-metal-fabrication.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Any kind of Stainless Steel (SS) , Mild Steel (MS) and Aluminium Parts